Gymnastics Australia Staff

Chief Executive Officer

Kitty Chiller - Chief Executive Officer

Melanie Zimmermann - Executive Officer

Brooke Kneebush - Oceania Manager

Brooke Irvine - National Child Safe Manager

Daniel Augoustakis - Junior Graphic Designer

Finance and Business Operations

Greg Hill - General Manager, Finance & Operations

Marney Shepherd - Project Manager / Business Analyst

Darshil Pansuriya - Database Administrator

Joshua Iacobozzi - CRM Support Coordinator

Lyly Poh - Finance and Administration Officer (GA / TAS / ACT)

Grace Gao - Finance Officer

Janina Karolos - Accounts Officer

Member Services

Bradley Low - General Manager, Member Services

Lynne Sheehan - Gymsport Services Manager

Amy Jones - Gymsport Services Coordinator

Kim Richardson - Education Development Manager

Tom Finch - E-Learning Specialist

Luke Gaetani - State Administration Manager (TAS and ACT)

Jack Ratz - Club Development Coordinator (ACT)

Pip Hedley - Club Development Coordinator (TAS) 

Pam Dyson - Operations Coordinator; Education and Member Services

Sian Lee Dabin - Education Support Officer

Chris Schleusener - Participation Manager

Suimai Leong - Club Services & Participation Coordinator

Marketing and Events

Peter Trevaskis - General Manager, Commercial and Events

Renata Perini -  Events Manager

Shannon Knaus - Communications and Marketing Manager

Jessie Hare - Digital, Marketing & Events Coordinator

High Performance

Andrew Logan - National Performance Director

Petria Thomas - High Performance Manager

Mary Schumacher - HP Operations Manager

Mihai Brestyan - Women's Artistic Gymnastics National Coach

Vladimir Vatkin - Men's Artistic Gymnastics National Coach

Emma Cocks - HP Logistics and Travel Coordinator

Stephanie Moorhouse - Performance Health & AMS Manager

John Curtin - Men's Artistic Gymnastics National Teams Coordinator & Pathways Coach

Regan Molyneaux - WAG National Pathways Coach

Michelle De Highden - Elite Coach Manager

Dhana Antulov – NCE-Perth Program Manager

Coral King – NCE-Perth Head Coach

Joshua Fabian – NCE-Perth Senior Coach

Nikolai Lapchine – NCE-Perth Senior Development Coach

Alicia Hayes - NCE-Perth Senior Development Coach

Katherine Rogers – NCE-Perth Development Coach

Caroline Wickens – NCE-Perth Junior Development Coach