The Team    

Contact: (03) 9005 4700  

 

Gymnastics Victoria Staff Structure

Gymnastics Victoria Committee 
Structure

 
 CEO    
  Robin O'Neill

Chief Executive Officer
roneill@gymnasticsvictoria.org.au

 
Events and Club Services

  Cathy Lorenzin

General Manager - Events and Club Services (interim) 
clorenzin@gymnasticsvictoria.org.au

 
  Arngelika Schoo

Club Development Manager (interim)
aschoo@gymnasticsvictoria.org.au

 
  Carolyn Bell

Inclusion and Programs Manager
cbell@gymnasticsvictoria.org.au
 
  Tenielle Love

Club Development Coordinator
tlove@gymnasticsvictoria.org.au
 
  Alisha Hickey

Events Officer
ahickey@gymnasticsvictoria.org.au
 
     
Marketing and Industry Development
   
  Gen Simmons

General Manager - Marketing and Industry Development (interim)
gsimmons@gymnasticsvictoria.org.au

 
 
Tom Whiting


Manager - Education and Workforce 
twhiting@gymnasticsvictoria.org.au
 
  Vicki Fitzwater 

Education Coordinator
vfitzwater@gymnasticsvictoria.org.au
 
  Amie Martin

Education Officer
amartin@gymnasticsvictoria.org.au

 
  Stephanie Smarrelli

Marketing and Communications Officer
ssmarrelli@gymnasticsvictoria.org.au
 
     
 Finance and Administration  


 
  Alan MacKinnon

General Manager - Finance & Administration
amackinnon@gymnasticsvictoria.org.au
 
Phoebe Pownall

Manager - Child Safe
ppownall@gymnasticsvictoria.org.au
 
  Jen Le Gry's

Manager - State Gymnastics Centre 
jlegrys@gymnasticsvictoria.org.au

 
 
Chrissy Margaritis

Finance Coordinator
finance@gymnasticsvictoria.org.au

 
 

Claire Firth

Gymnastics Services Officer
cfirth@gymnasticsvictoria.org.au

 
 
 High Performance    
 
Simon Gadsden

General Manager - High Performance
sgadsden@gymnasticsvictoria.org.au


  Dion Pocklington

MAG Head Coach
dpocklington@gymnasticsvictoria.org.au



 
  Jess Haintz

WAG HP Coordinator
jhaintz@gymnasticsvictoria.org.au
 
 
Anthony Weston

MAG Assistant Head Coach
aweston@gymnasticsvictoria.org.au
 
  Taqiy Abdullah-Simmons

MAG Senior Coach
tabdullahsimmons@gymnasticsvictoria.org.au

 
  Arthur Voulgaris

MAG Squad Coach and Administration
avoulgaris@gymnasticsvictoria.org.au

  Jeff Young

State Gymnastics Centre & MAG Coach
jyoung@gymnasticsvictoria.org.au