Gymsport Specific Technical Information


Welcome to the Gymsport Specific Technical Information page.

Click on the gymsport specific link to access committee and program information, and technical updates

Click here for Men's Technical Information

Click here for Women's Technical Information

Click here for Rhythmic Technical Information

Click here for Aerobic Technical Information

Click here for Trampoline Technical Information

Click here for Acrobatic Technical Information

2019 Technical Committee Meeting Dates

For further information regarding Technical Committee Meetings please contact Gymnastics Victoria on aschoo@gymnasticsvictoria.org.au

MEET #   MAG WAG RG TRP AER ACR
AGM DATE Saturday 2nd February Sunday 31st March Sunday 17th
February
Saturday 2nd February
Tuesday 12th February Sunday 14th April
TIME  1:30pm  Between sessions of a trial- Approx. 11am 9:00am  1pm 7:30pm  4pm  
LOCATION   Melbourne Polytechnic Room501 - Building K

Click here for venue details
350 Dunns Rd,
Mornington VIC
Glen Iris
Rhythmic
Gymnastics

6 Natalia Ave,
Oakleigh South 
CYC
 
126-130 Woodlands Drive, Braeside
State Gymnastics Centre Meeting Room

41 Green St, Prahran
NGSC 

Maroondah Hwy & Dunlavin Rd,
Nunawading VIC
   AGENDA MAG AGM Agenda WAG AGM Agenda  RG AGM Agenda TRP AGM Agenda AER AGM Agenda ACR AGM Agenda 
    MAG AGM Minutes 2019 WAG AGM Minutes 2019 RG AGM Minutes 2019 TRP AGM Minutes 2019 AER AGM Minutes 2019 ACR AGM Minutes 2019 
TECH INFO DAY DATE Saturday 2nd February Saturday 19th January Sunday 17th
February
Saturday 2nd February
Tuesday 12th February
TIME  2:00pm 4:15pm 10:00am
(After AGM)
1:30pm (After AGM) 6:30pm 
LOCATION  Melbourne Polytechnic Room 501- Building K 

Click here for venue details
Melbourne Polytechnic Lecture Theatre Room 501 - Building K 

Click here for venue details
Glen Iris
Rhythmic
Gymnastics

6 Natalia Ave, 
Oakleigh South 
CYC 126-130 Woodlands Dr, Braeside State Gymnastics Centre Meeting Room

41 Green St, Prahran


TECHNICAL COMMITTEE MEETING DATES
     MAG  WAG  RG  TRP AER   ACR
1 DATE Tuesday 15 January Friday 1 February Wednesday 6 February Tuesday 22 January Tuesday 5 March Sunday 17 February
TIME
7:30pm 7:30pm 8:00pm 7:0pm 12pm
2 DATE Friday 15 February Friday 1 March Wednesday 6 
March
Monday 19 February Tuesday 26 March Sunday 10 March
TIME 7:00pm 7:30pm 7:30pm 8:00pm
7:30pm
3 DATE Friday 15 March Friday 5 April Wednesday 3 
April
Tuesday 19 March Tuesday 30 April
Sunday 31 March
TIME
7:30pm 7:30pm 8:00pm
7:30pm 9:30am
4 DATE Monday 15 April Friday 3 May Wednesday
1 May
Tuesday 9 April Tuesday 4 June
Sunday 28 April
TIME 7:00pm 7:30pm 7:30pm 8:00pm
7:30pm 9:30am
5 DATE Wednesday 15 May Friday 7 June Wednesday
26 June
Tuesday 21 May Tuesday 23 July
Saturday 18 May
TIME
7:30pm 7:30pm 8:00pm
7:30pm 2:30pm
6 DATE Friday 14 June Friday 5 July Wednesday 7 August Monday 18 June Tuesday 17 July Sunday 16 June
TIME 7:00pm 7:30pm 7:30pm 8:00pm
7.30pm
7 DATE Monday 15 July Friday 2 August Wednesday 4 September Tuesday 16 July Tuesday 17 September Sunday 14 July
TIME
7:30pm 7:30pm 8:00pm
7.30pm 9.30am
8 DATE Thursday 15 August Friday 6 September Wednesday 6 November Tuesday 13 August  Tuesday 29 October Sunday 11 August
TIME 7:00pm 7:30pm 7:30pm 8:00pm
7.30pm 9:30am
9 DATE Sunday 15 September Friday 27 September  Wednesday 4 December Tuesday 17 September Tuesday 26 November Sunday 22 September
TIME
7:30pm 7:30pm 8:00pm
7:30pm
10 DATE Tuesday 15 October
Friday 25 October
Tuesday 12 October
Sunday 20 October
TIME 7:00pm 7:30pm
8:00pm

9.30am
11 DATE Friday 15 November Friday 29 November
Tuesday 12 November   Sunday 24 November
TIME 7:00pm 7:30pm
8:00pm
  9:30am
 12 DATE Thursday 12 December     Tuesday 10 December    
 TIME  7:00pm      8:00pm