*Entries for all competitions will open 6 Weeks prior to the date of the event.

  Event Date    Level & Type  Venue  Entry Status  Closing Date
 Term 2
Sunday 3rd June  1 - 3 Meet, 4 Challenge  Balwyn Gymnastics Club Cancelled  9th May
Sunday 24th June   3 Meet & 4 Competition. 12pm Start
 Casey GC Endeavour Hill  Closed  30th May
 Term 3
Sunday 15th July  4 - 8 Challenge
 Ballarat Gymsports Inc. Closed  20th June
Saturday 21st  July  5 – 10 Competition & Open. 3pm start  Footscray City GC Closed
 27th June
Sunday 22nd July  5 – 8 Challenge
 Grips Gymnastics Closed
 27th June
Sunday 29th July  1 – 3 Meet  Werribee Gymnastics Closed
 4th July
Sunday 29th July  1 – 3 Meet, 4 Challenge
 Highett Youth Club 
Closed 4th July 
Sunday 29th July
 4 - 10 Competition
 Warrnambool Springers Closed
 11th July
Sunday 5th August  4 – 6 Challenge, 4 – 6 Competition
 Fishermen's Bend GC
Closed
 11th July
Sunday 5th August  4 – 6 Competition
 Eclipse Gymnastics  Closed 11th July
Sunday 5th August  7 – 8 Challenge, 7 – 10 Competition 
 Athleta Gymnastics Closed
 11th July
Sunday 12th August  1 – 3 Meet
 Moonee Valley YMCA  Closed
 18th July
Sunday 12th August  2 & 3 Meet, 4 Challenge   BTYC Closed
 18th July
Sunday 12th August  2 & 3 Meet, 4 Competition  Reach Gymnastics Pakenham Closed
 18th July
Saturday 18th August  7 – 10 Competition. 3pm start
 FCGC Entries Closed
 25th July
Sunday 19th August  5 – 8 Challenge. 1:30pm start
 FCGC Entries Closed
 25th July
Sunday 19th August  5 – 10 Competition
 Eastern GC Entries Closed
 25th July
Sunday 26th August  1 – 3 Meet, 4/5 Challenge  Acrofun
 Enter Now  1st  August 
Sunday 26th August  1– 3 Meet, 4 Competition  Eastern GC Enter Now  1st  August 
Sunday 2nd September
 5 – 8 Challenge & 5 - 10 Competition
 Athleta Gymnastics
Enter Now  8th August
Sunday 2nd September
 5 – 10 Competition
 Eclipse Gymnastics
Entries Closed
 8th August
Sunday 9th September  1 – 2 Meet  Fitness For Fun  25th July 15th August
 Sunday 9th September  3 Meet, 4 Challenge  Hawthorn Gymnastics Center   25th July 15th August 
Sunday 9th September  1 – 3 Meet, 4 Competition
 Grips Gymnastics  25th July 15th August
Sunday 16th September  5 – 8 Challenge   Knox Gymnastics    1st August 22nd August 
Sunday 16th September  5 – 10 Competition
 BTYC  1st August 22nd August 
Saturday 22nd September  Open - 3pm Start  FCGC  8th August 29th August 
Sunday 23rd September
 1 – 3 Meet, 4 Challenge
 FCGC  8th August  29th August  
Sunday 23rd September
 1 – 3 Meet, 4 Competition
 Highett Youth Club  8th August 29th August
Term 4
Sunday 14th October
 4 – 6 Challenge
 Highett Youth Club
 29th August 19th September
Sunday 14th October
 5 – 8 Challenge  Reach Gymnastics Pakenham   19th September
Sunday 14th October  1 – 3 Meet, 4/5 Challenge  Acrofun  29th August 19th September 
Sunday 21st October  5 – 10 Competition
 Grips Gymnastics  5th September  26th September
Sunday 21st October
 5 – 10 Competition
 Casey GC Endeavour Hills
 5th September  26th September
Saturday 27th October
 4 Competition 2pm Start
 Casey GC Berwick 
 12th September  3rd October
Sunday 28th October  1 -3 Meet, 4 Challenge  Casey GC Berwick  12th September  3rd October

 

 


1st  August