*Entries for all competitions will open 6 Weeks prior to the date of the event.

  Event Date    Level & Type  Venue  Entry Status  Closing Date
 Term 2
Sunday 3rd June  1 - 3 Meet, 4 Challenge  Balwyn Gymnastics Club Enter Now  9th May
Sunday 24th June   3 Meet & 4 Competition. 12pm Start
 Endeavour Hill YMCA 9th May   30th May
 Term 3
Sunday 15th July  4 - 8 Challenge
 Ballarat Gymports
 20th June
Saturday 21st  July  5 – 10 Competition & Open  Footscray City GC    27th June
Sunday 22nd July  5 – 10 Competition
 Host Club required

 27th June
Sunday 22nd July  5 – 8 Challenge
 Grips Gymnastics
 27th June
Sunday 29th July  1 – 3 Meet  Werribee Gymnastics
 4th July
Sunday 29th July  1 – 3 Meet, 4 Challenge
 Highett Youth Club 
    4th July
Sunday 29th July
 4 - 10 Competition
 Warrnambool Springers

 4th July
Sunday 5th August  4 – 6 Challenge
 Host Club required
   11th July
Sunday 5th August  4 – 6 Competition
 Eclipse Gymnastics     11th July
Sunday 5th August  7 – 8 Challenge, 7 – 10 Competition 
 Host Club required    11th July
Sunday 12th August  1 – 3 Meet
 Host Club required    18th July
Sunday 12th August  2 & 3 Meet, 4 Challenge   BTYC    18th July
Sunday 12th August  2 & 3 Meet, 4 Competition  Reach Gymnastics    18th July
Saturday 18th August  7 – 10 Competition
 Footscray City GC    25th July
Sunday 19th August  5 – 8 Challenge
 Footscray City GC    25th July
Sunday 19th August  5 – 10 Competition
 Eastern GC    25th July
Sunday 26th August  1 – 3 Meet, 4/5 Challenge  Acrofun
   1st  August 
Sunday 26th August  1– 3 Meet, 4 Competition  Grips Gymnastics    1st  August 
Sunday 2nd September
 5 – 8 Challenge
 Host Club required
   8th August
Sunday 2nd September
 5 – 10 Competition
 Eclipse Gymnastics
   8th August
Sunday 9th September  1 – 3 Meet, 4 Challenge  Host Club required    15th August
Sunday 9th September  1 – 3 Meet, 4 Competition
 Grips Gymnastics    15th August
Sunday 16th September  5 – 8 Challenge   Knox Gymnastics      22nd August 
Sunday 16th September  5 – 10 Competition
 BTYC    22nd August 
Saturday 22nd September  Open - PM Start  Footscray City GC    29th August 
Sunday 23rd September
 1 – 3 Meet, 4 Challenge
 Footscray City GC    29th August  
Sunday 23rd September
 1 – 3 Meet, 4 Competition
 Highett Youth Club    29th August
Term 4
Sunday 14th October
 4 – 6 Challenge
 Highett Youth Club
  19th September
Sunday 14th October
 5 – 8 Challenge  Host Club required    19th September
Sunday 14th October  1 – 3 Meet, 4/5 Challenge  Acrofun   19th September 
Sunday 21st October  5 – 10 Competition
 Grips Gymnastics    26th September
Sunday 21st October
 5 – 10 Competition
 Endeavour Hills YMCA
   26th September
Saturday 27th October
 4 Competition 2pm Start
 Berwick YMCA 
   3rd October
Saturday 28th October  1 -3 Meet, 4 Challenge  Berwick YMCA     3rd October

 

 


1st  August